Climbing the Sea

By Luna Pearl Woolf | For Soprano and Piano | 5′

Title: Climbing the Sea
Composer: Luna Pearl Woolf
Text by: Hammad Chaudry
Year Composed: 2019
Instrumentation: For Soprano and Piano
Duration: 5′
Format: Full Score
Page Size: Letter
Catalog Number: OM0178

For more information about perusal scores, rentals, or wholesale/bulk discounts, please contact us.

For more information about our order process for print and PDF purchases, check out our FAQ page.

Commission/Dedication: Written as part of the composer librettist studio New Dramatists, 2019. Dedicated to Camille Harris.

This entry was posted in Chamber Music, Chamber Music with Piano, Chamber Music with Voice, Chamber Music With..., Composers, Duo, Featured Voice, Instrument, Luna Pearl Woolf, Piano, Soprano, Voice and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s