Chamber Symphony

By Lewis Spratlan | For Chamber Orchestra| 30′

Title: Chamber Symphony
Lewis Spratlan
Year Composed:
flute/piccolo, oboe, B-flat clarinet, alto saxophone, bassoon, horn in F, trumpet in C, trombone, percussion, piano, and strings
: 27′
Full Score
Catalogue Number:

Printed Edition Price: $80
PDF Edition Price: $70

Orchestral parts are also available for rent or at a discount for multiple copies.  Please contact us for more information. 

Chamber Symphony  is in four movements.

I. Moderato

II. Largo

III. Scherzetto: Presto

IV. Finale: Allegro

This entry was posted in Chamber Orchestra, Lewis Spratlan, Works for Rent and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s