By Lewis Spratlan | For Piccolo and Piano | 13′

Title: Piccolosophy
Lewis Spratlan
Year Composed:
Piccolo + Piano
Format: Score and Parts
Catalogue Number:
Printed Edition Price: 35.00 USD
PDF Price: 30.00 USD

Listen to an excerpt of Piccolosophy:

Ruminations by the piccolo lead to a finale that evaporates as notes disappear before our very ears.

This entry was posted in Chamber Music, Chamber Music with Piano, Lewis Spratlan and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s