Still Life Suite

By Luna Pearl Woolf | For Full Orchestra | 15′

Title: Still Life Suite
Composer: Luna Pearl Woolf
Year Composed: 1996
Instrumentation: For Full Orchestra
Duration: 15′

Format: Full Score in C
Page Size: 10×14
Catalog Number: OM0172

Orchestral parts (Full Score in C, 8x winds, 4x brass, 2x perc, strings: are available for rental.
For more information about perusal scores, rentals, or wholesale/bulk discounts, please contact us.

For more information about our order process for print and PDF purchases, check out our FAQ page.

From the composer:

Five Dances for Orchestra

I. Infroit
II. Waltch
III. Sarabasse
IV. Gavolte
V. Spring Tchime

Premiere: First performed in 1995 at Harvard University.

This entry was posted in Composers, Full Orchestra, Luna Pearl Woolf, Orchestra, Works for Rent and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s