By Lewis Spratlan | For Piano, four hands | 15′

Title: Dreamworlds
Lewis Spratlan
Year Composed: 2015
For Piano, four hands
Duration: 15′
Format: Full Score
Catalogue Number:
Printed Edition Price: $70.00 USD
PDF Edition Price: $50.00 USD

Dreamworlds is divided into three sections.

  1. Dreams of a Saint  St. Francis of Assissi
  2. Dreams of a Madman Hitler
  3. Dreams of a Bureaucrat a bureaucrat
This entry was posted in Chamber Music, Chamber Music with Piano, Lewis Spratlan and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s