Sonnet CXXX

By Luna Pearl Woolf | For Soprano, Oboe, Clarinet in A, Bassoon, and Violin | 10′

Title: Sonnet CXXX
Composer: Luna Pearl Woolf
Text by: William Shakespeare
Year Composed: 1993
Instrumentation: For Soprano, Oboe, Clarinet in A, Bassoon, and Violin
Duration: 10′

Format: Performance Set: Transposed Score + 4 Parts
Page Size: Letter
Catalog Number: OM0138

For more information about perusal scores, rentals, or wholesale/bulk discounts, please contact us.

For more information about our order process for print and PDF purchases, check out our FAQ page.

Commission/Dedication: Commissioned by the Syrinx Ensemble. To Catalina Arrubla and Camilo Rojas.
Premiere: First performed in 1993, Longmeadow, MA.

This entry was posted in Bassoon, Chamber Music, Chamber Music with Voice, Chamber Music With..., Clarinet, Composers, Featured Voice, Instrument, Luna Pearl Woolf, Oboe, Quintet, Soprano, Violin, Voice and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s