Streaming: Quartet for Piano and Strings

By Lewis Spratlan | For Piano, Violin, Viola and Cello | 17′

Title: Streaming: Quartet for Piano and Strings
Composer: Lewis Spratlan
Year Composed:
Piano, Violin, Viola and Cello
Format: Score + Parts
Catalogue Number: OM0406
Printed Edition Price: 60.00 USD
PDF Price: 45.00 USD

Listen to an excerpt of Streaming:

Joycean stream of consciousness is the model for this quartet.  Our half-awake state conjures contradictory thoughts, visions, and memories in an energetic rumpus tinged with regret and loss.

This entry was posted in Cello Music, Chamber Music, Chamber Music with Cello, Chamber Music with Piano, Lewis Spratlan and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s