By Lewis Spratlan | For Solo Piano | 20′

Title: Wonderer
Lewis Spratlan
Year Composed:
Solo Piano
Format: Score
Catalogue Number:

Printed Edition Price: 30.00 USD

PDF Price: 25.00 USD

Listen to an excerpt of Wonderer:

Who’s playing? Jonathan Biss, piano

A treble “big bang” spawns a little universe where the Wonderer wonders about various objects, actions, and feelings he encounters. ¬†Things are revealed gradually, like a developing photograph or a jigsaw puzzle.

This entry was posted in Chamber Music, Chamber Music with Piano, Lewis Spratlan and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s